CCC Committee Members Season 2016-17
Date of Event : Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:33AM

John Douglas

Former player

Joined the Committee in 1999

President since 2005



John McConville

Joined Committee in 1996

Assistant Secretary 1998 - 2004

Administration Manager since 2002

Secretary since 2014

VCA Delegate 2002 - 2014



Neville Box

Joined the Committee in 2002

Secretary for 10 years

Treasurer for 3 years

Match day scoreboard/live scoring on MyCricket



Brian McKenna

Former player

Spin bowling coach

Joined the committee in 2011

IT/Communications/Executive Committee



Nick Kokinos

Former Honorary Club Auditor

Committee Member since 1999

Former 3rd XI scorer

Bar manager, lunches and afternoon teas



Anthony Gleeson



Stan Poppleton

Former Player

Joined committee 2006

Vice Preseident 3 Years


Leigh Herbert

Former player

Over 20 years’ experience in commercial strategic planning

MBA educated

Joined committee in season 2016/17


Les Petsinis

Captain 2nd XI

Current Player

Life Member CCC

Joined committee in 2015


Jeremy Corby

Captain 3rd XI

Current Player, started 2010-11 season

Social/Events sub-committee chair

Joined committee in season 2016-17


Tim Line

Current player

Player since 2009-10 season

Joined committee in season 2016-17


Alana Mazurke

First female CCC committee member

Media contributor

Joined committee in season 2016-17

Last updated: Thursday February 9, 2017 1:27PM